Another step in the history of sidux. Third release in relatively short history of this splendid Linux distro. What can I say?

I think that sidux is simply brilliant piece of engineer work. I am running it on both my computers after a relatively long period of looking for a right for me Linux flavor.

It looks good and works even better. Community is also strong point of sidux – people gathered there are not only helpful but most of all knowledgeable. One can find an answer to most of ones Linux connected questions by simply searching on Forum or taking a look into fantastic Manual or last but not least – on sidux-Wiki (check the links!).

You can also find direct help very often  from sidux developers or other high-skilled sidux-fans here – on sidux-IRC..

One way or another – if you not only want to “run Linux”…. (he he – it seems it’s more and more “in”…or “cool”, isn’t it? 😉  ) – but also LEARN Linux and how your computer actually works – try sidux – you will not only get fully functioning, modern Debian based Linux – but also help from real professionals.

It’s not easy to convince me to be a fan of anything – sidux managed to make it.

Try it – you will find out that I do not exaggerate.

Best wishes to all – and one more time – Big Thank You to sidux-folk from,

tami 🙂

Powered by ScribeFire.

